Sindhi Association of UK (SAUK) Sindhi Association of UK

SAUK Committee Members

TThe SAUK committee is elected by SAUK members. The elections are held every year.

President Mr Gul Mulchandani
Vice President  Mrs Angelie Bharwaney
Honorary Secretary  Mr Shree Paryani
Events Coordinator  Mr Gobind Kanjani
Co-opted member  Mr Mohan Relwani
Building Committee Co-Chairman  Mr Chandru Gidoomal
Marketing Chairperson  Mr Nanik Mulchandani
Treasurer and Building Committee Co-Chairman Mr Kishen Ramchandani
Mr Lal Lalwani  
Mr Murli Mukhey  
There are many other people who are not part of the elected committee, but contribute to the Sindhi Association of UK.

You can contact Committtee Members via email. The SAUK email is not monitored daily.

Serving the Needs of the Hindu Sindhis Community